Information bulletin for Nationwide members in the state of Ohio

The Ohio Department of Insurance has issued a bulletin for Nationwide members in Columbiana, Jefferson, Belmont, Monroe, Washington, Athens, Meigs, Gallia, Lawrence, Scioto, Adams, Brown, Clermont, Hamilton, Hocking, Jackson, and Muskingum counties that were affected by recent severe weather beginning on February 19.

We want to express our concern after the recent severe storms and heavy rains in your area. To help you during this time, we will be observing a grace period. If the storms have impacted your ability to pay your premium during the period of February 19, 2018 through May 24, 2018, please contact us to discuss an extension.